Kenny Broberg at Ohio University

Starting on January 24, 2022 8:00 pm
Posted by Daniel McCullough
Categories: PianoFest
Tags: Classical

2021 American Pianists Awards winner Kenny Broberg at Ohio University

The Ohio University School of Music is pleased to welcome pianist Kenny Broberg, 2021 winner of the American Pianist Awards.

Mr. Broberg will perform a program of Schumann's Fantasy in C Major, Liszt's Dante Sonata, Weber's Fourth Piano Sonata, and a set of Baracarolles by Fauré.

Mr. Broberg will also provide a master class for the keyboard division. This residency is made possible with generous support from Ohio University Performing Arts and Dr. George Weckman.

Sign up for our Newsletter