Andrew Staupe – W. A Mozart – Concerto No. 27 in B-flat Major, K. 595

Concerto No. 27 in B-flat Major, K. 595 – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

00:00 - I. Allegro
14:22 - II. Larghetto
21:24 - III. Allegro

Pianist, Andrew Staupe
featuring the Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra, conducted by Kirk Trevor
Performed, January 27, 2013

2013 American Pianists Awards finalist Andrew Staupe performing at the Indiana History Center.
The Premiere Series of the 2013 American Pianists Awards.

More media

Sign up for our Newsletter
Our diverse world shapes our music, the artistic language of our contestants. It delights, informs, and inspires us all. It is in this spirit that the American Pianists Association welcomes people of any race, ethnicity, religious beliefs, sexual orientation, and gender identity, as well as people with disabilities. We commit to learn from diverse talents, ideas, and voices. We pledge to create an environment for our artists, audiences, community partners, board, and staff that is based on the values of diversity, equity, inclusion, and justice. Further, we commit to enacting strategic and annual plans that provide focused, measurable strategies for living out these values every day.