Kenny Broberg - Brahms - Piano Quintet in F Minor, Op. 34

From Piano Quintet in F Minor, Op. 34 by Johannes Brahms
I. Allegro non troppo

Pianist, Kenny Broberg
featuring the Dover Quartet
Performed and livestreamed, June 25, 2021

2021 American Pianists Awards winner Kenny Broberg performing for Chamber Music Night with the Dover Quartet at the Indiana History Center.

More videos

Sign up for our Newsletter
Our diverse world shapes our music, the artistic language of our contestants. It delights, informs, and inspires us all. It is in this spirit that the American Pianists Association welcomes people of any race, ethnicity, religious beliefs, sexual orientation, and gender identity, as well as people with disabilities. We commit to learn from diverse talents, ideas, and voices. We pledge to create an environment for our artists, audiences, community partners, board, and staff that is based on the values of diversity, equity, inclusion, and justice. Further, we commit to enacting strategic and annual plans that provide focused, measurable strategies for living out these values every day.