Kenny Broberg - Beethoven - Sonata No. 31

Piano Sonata No. 31 in A♭, Op. 110 by Ludwig van Beethoven
00:00 - Moderato cantabile molto espressivo
07:14 - Allegro molto
09:21 - Adagio ma non troppo — Allegro ma non troppo

2021 American Pianists Awards winner Kenny Broberg performing his Solo Recital at the Indiana History Center.
Livestreamed June 20, 2021.

More videos

Sign up for our Newsletter
Our diverse world shapes our music, the artistic language of our contestants. It delights, informs, and inspires us all. It is in this spirit that the American Pianists Association welcomes people of any race, ethnicity, religious beliefs, sexual orientation, and gender identity, as well as people with disabilities. We commit to learn from diverse talents, ideas, and voices. We pledge to create an environment for our artists, audiences, community partners, board, and staff that is based on the values of diversity, equity, inclusion, and justice. Further, we commit to enacting strategic and annual plans that provide focused, measurable strategies for living out these values every day.